Flashback Friday: Atlanta Adventure

I really like taking pictures, and therefore take a lot of them. So I’ve decided that every so often on this blog I will post collections of them, since hardly any of them make it to my Instagram.

I decided to start with my recent journey to Atlanta with my good friend Laura, where I took some favorite pictures of mine recently.

It was my first time visiting downtown since moving to Georgia, and I quite enjoyed looking at the varying architecture and all of the character the city had to offer.

 

  

Everything captured my attention from chess pavilions, to street signs, to statues.

  

But there’s no question that the best part of the whole day was spending time with my beautiful best friend.

I’m glad to say that Atlanta treated these two Bama girls pretty well.

All pictures taken with iPhone 6 and edited with VSCocam

Leave a Reply

